020 7625 1799
   
  

Staff Members

 

wgp_9692-cropped-2-reduced

Interim CEO

Neil Ayre Tel: 020 7625 1799

E-mail: nayre@odu-dua.org

nadine-bunting-cropped

Customer Services Officer

Nadine Bunting Tel: 020 7625 1799

E-mail: nbunting@odu-dua.org

Repairs Officer

Charles Holden Tel: 020 7625 1799

Mobile: 07718 701708

E-mail: cholden@odu-dua.org

Carol Lawrence cropped

Housing Officer

Carol Lawrence Tel: 020 7625 1799

Mobile: 07718 701710

E-mail: clawrence@odu-dua.org

Estate Services Co-ordinator

Sharon Dawe Tel: 020 7794 4549

Mobile: 07852 192739

E-mail: sdawe@odu-dua.org

Operations Manager

Jyotika Patel Tel: 020 7625 1799

Mobile: 07951 297014

E-mail: jpatel@odu-dua.org